List of banks in Ghana

The table below shows the list of banks in Ghana, their contact numbers, and websites.

Bank

Contact number

Website

Access Bank +233 30 2661769; Toll Free: 0800 00 4400 https://www.ghana.accessbankplc.com/
Agricultural Development Bank +233 30 2770403; Toll free: 0800 10034 http://www.agricbank.com/
ARB Apex Bank Ltd. +233 30 2771738; +233 30 2772129 http://www.arbapexbank.com/
Bank of Africa (Ghana) +233 30 2249690; +233 30 2249683 https://www.boaghana.com/
Bank of Baroda (Ghana) Ltd. +233 30 2248460; +233 30 2250072 https://www.bankofbarodaghana.com/
Bank Of Ghana +233 30 2666174; +233 30 2666361 www.bog.gov.gh/
Barclays Bank Ghana +233 30 2664901; Toll free: 0800 222 333 gh.barclays.com/
CAL Bank Ltd +233 30 2680062; +233 30 2680065 http://www.calbank.net/calbank/
Ecobank Ghana Ltd +233 30 2681146; Toll free: 800 30000 https://www.ecobank.com/gh/personal-banking
Energy Bank (Ghana) Ltd +233 30 2234409 http://www.energybankghana.com/
FBNBank Ghana Ltd +233 30 2236133 https://www.firstbanknigeria.com/
Fidelity Bank +233 30 2214490 http://www.fidelitybank.com.gh/
First Atlantic Bank +233 30 268 2203 https://firstatlanticbank.com.gh/
Ghana Commercial Bank +233 30 2672852; +233 30 2672853 www.gcbbank.com.gh/
GN Bank +233 30 2218-855; +233 30 2747474 https://www.gnbankghana.com/
Guaranty Trust Bank (Ghana) Ltd. +233 30 2923914; Toll free: 0800 124 000 www.gtbghana.com/
HFC Bank +233 30 2242090; +233 30 2242094 www.hfcbank.com.gh/
National Investment Bank Ltd +233 30 2661701 http://nibghana.net/
Prudential Bank Ltd +233 30 2781200; +233 30 2781207 https://www.prudentialbank.com.gh/index.cfm
Sahel-Sahara Bank +233 30 2222394; +233 30 2222923 http://www.bsic.com.gh/
Societe Generale Ghana +23330 2202001 http://www.societegenerale.com.gh/Home.aspx
Stanbic Bank (Ghana) +233 30 2815 789 https://www.stanbicbank.com.gh/
Standard Chartered Ghana +233 30 2740100 https://www.sc.com/gh/
The Royal Bank +233 30 2213 560 https://www.theroyalbank.com.gh/
Unibank Ghana Ltd +233 30 2216000; Toll free: 0800 110055 https://www.unibankghana.com/
United Bank for Africa (Ghana) Ltd +233 30 2683526; Toll free: 0800 10035 https://www.ubagroup.com/countries/gh
Universal Merchant Bank +233 30 2666331 http://www.myumbbank.com/
Zenith Bank (Ghana) Limited +233 302 611500; Toll free: 0800 10100 https://www.zenithbank.com.gh/

Related articles you may like:

Foreign accounts in Ghana: What you need to know

Are savings accounts worth opening?

Non-resident accounts: Bank accounts for Ghanaians living abroad